SMW-AUTOBLOK

Export Manager

Peter Helm
Peter HelmExport Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 126
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: p.helm@smw-autoblok.de

Key Account

Alexander Bauhofer
Alexander BauhoferKey Account Austria
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 137
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 312
Email: a.bauhofer@smw-autoblok.de
Harald Döring
Harald DöringKey Account Big Bore, Stationary Workholding
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 272
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: h.doering@smw-autoblok.de

Bulgaria · China ·  Egypt · France · Hongkong · Hungary 
Italy · Mexico · Romania · Taiwan · USA · United Emirates 

Australia · Austria ·  Baltic States · Belarus · Belgium · Croatia · Denmark · Finland · Greece
Indonesia · Israel · Japan · Korea · Malaysia · Netherlands · Norway · Portugal · Russia · Serbia
Singapore · Slovenia  · South Africa ·  South America · Spain  ·  Sweden · Switzerland
Thailand · Turkey · Ukraina · United Kingdom · Vietnam

Technical Sales 

Marcel König
Marcel KönigTeam 1 (Orange): Teamleader
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 254
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: m.koenig@smw-autoblok.de
Jörg Dittus
Jörg DittusTeam 2 (Blue): Teamleader
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 265
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: j.dittus@smw-autoblok.de
Michael Zell
Michael ZellMarket development: CZ, SLO, PL, IN
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 182
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: m.zell@smw-autoblok.de
Joachim Bühler
Joachim BühlerTechnical Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 197
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: j.buehler@smw-autoblok.de
Dominik Elle
Dominik ElleTechnical Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 150
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: d.elle@smw-autoblok.de
Beatrix Matt
Beatrix MattSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 113
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: sales@smw-autoblok.de
Marco Rössler
Marco RösslerTechnical Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 296
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: m.roessler@smw-autoblok.de
Anita Kramer
Anita KramerSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 127
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: a.kramer@smw-autoblok.de
Corinna Pfeiffer
Corinna PfeifferSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 260
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: c.pfeiffer@smw-autoblok.de